Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

Appearances

Sat Feb 7 - Mr. NYC Escort Contest - Therapy, NYC

Sun Feb 15 - Ripples, Long Beach, CA w/Jackie Beat - 7pm!

Feb 19-22 - Golden Girlz, Casita del Campo, LA w/Jackie Beat, Sam Pancake, Drew Drouge, Mario Diaz and Melanie Hutsell

Mon Feb 23 - Oasis, San Francisco, 8pm

Sat Feb 28 - Level One, DC

Sat March 15 - Popstickers at Schwulz, Berlin

Sun March 16 - Hamburger Marys's at 9:30, GMF!! at 1am-  Berlin

Fri March 20 - Rush Bar, Zagreb, Croatia

Sat March 21 - Plastic, Milan, Italy w/Joey Arias

Sat March 28 - Level One, DC 8pm dinner show

Sat May 2 - Austin, Texas

 

 

One of the longest running all live singing/comedy drag shows in NYC! A full hour of sick parodies, over the top Broadway tunes, twisted videos and hysterical audience interaction! DJ SCOTTY ROCKS.  Show at Midnight. No cover. 355 W. 52nd St

Sherry can now legally and officially perform weddings in New York!

SherryPope

My dream has come true!  My own variety show!!  SHE'S LIVING FOR THIS will be on HERE TV and heretv.com. See all of season One now on Hulu.  A salute to the variety shows of yesteryear; Carol Burnett, Sonny & Cher, Donny & Marie - SLFT has musical numbers, dancers, sketch comedy, video parodies, special guests and more!!  Guests include; Mx Justin Vivian Bond, Peppermint and the legendary Joey Arias!!

Every Tuesday at Therapy, Sherry and Peppermint present an all live cabaret show!  DJ Scott Jones.  no cover.  11pm

BiPolar